Contact Us

Commercial Department

Herbert Roth
 hroth@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 81564636

Pablo Carcey
 pcarcey@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456080
  +56 9 81564636

Specialized Reefer Container

Raul Escobar
 rescobar@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 82390078

USA EAST COAST TRAFFIC – USA

Vladimir Briones
 vbriones@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 82349294

USA WEST COAST AND RUSSIA TRAFFIC

Jorge Darrouy
 jdarrouy@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 56997790

LINER SERVICE

Mario Ubillo
 mubillo@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 82349293

Finance

 Alex Aguilar
 aaguilar@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2546000