Contact Us

Central

Informaciones
info@globalreefers.cl
Valparaiso +56 32 2456000

Santiago +56 2 24329133

Commercial Department

Jorge Darrouy
jdarrouy@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 56997790

Pablo Carcey
pcarcey@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456080
+56 9 81564636

Logistic

Mauricio Quijada
mquijada@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 44623447

Andres Craddock
acraddock@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456080
+56 9 62371833

Operations Department

Alan Apablaza
aapablaza@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456095
  +56 9 74966435

USA EAST COAST TRAFFIC – USA

Vladimir Briones
vbriones@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 82349294

USA WEST COAST TRAFFIC – USA

Wilfredo Gomez
wgomez@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 56687366

LINER SERVICE

Mario Ubillo
mubillo@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 82349293

Finance

 Gerardo Tapia
gtapia@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2546035

Paola Mondaca
pmondaca@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2546010

+56 9 77064573

Leslie Bergamin
lbergamin@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2546050