Contáctanos

Mesa Central

  info@globalreefers.cl
  Valparaiso +56 32- 2456000
  Santiago +56 2- 24329133

Gerencia Comercial

Jorge Darrouy
jdarrouy@globalreefers.cl
 
+56 9 56997790

Pablo Carcey
 pcarcey@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456080
  +56 9 81564636

LOGISTICA

Mauricio Quijada
mquijada@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 44623447

Andrés Craddock
acraddock@globalreefers.cl
+56 9 62371833

Gerencia de Operaciones

Alan Apablaza
 aapablaza@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456095
+56 9 74966435

TRÁFICO COSTA ESTE – USA

Vladimir Briones
 vbriones@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 82349294

TRÁFICO COSTE OESTE – USA

Wilfredo Gomez
wgomez@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 56687366

SERVICIO NAVES DE LÍNEA

Mario Ubillo
 mubillo@globalreefers.cl
  +56 9 82349293

Finanzas

Gerardo Tapia
gtapia@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456035

Paola Mondaca
pmondaca@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456010
  +56 9 77064573

Leslie Bergamin
lbergamin@globalreefers.cl
+56 32 2456050